Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-10-17 14:06:47
Nice app very quickly alll thank you so much
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-17 05:36:52
Amazing platform. I absolutely kove PocketOption!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-16 19:10:35
Its a good platform to trade on although i consider myself to still be new at it i have no complaints
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-16 18:21:20
Amazing platform. I absolutely love PocketOption!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-15 10:39:07
Definitely a Great Platform to trade ! P.O. is one the biggest & best brokers that I highly recommend to everyone to not only invest ; but to find the love within your work & effort of learning what the market is all about! Peace & Love!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-14 23:09:23
The only thing that would make the platform over all better is being able to withdraw sooner, meaning within the hour or up to 4 hours but besides that ….Great platform I will recommending it to every one I know!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-14 16:31:02
PO is d best broker ever but withdrawal policy needs to be improved.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-14 10:26:40
It is the best brokerage platform yet I have ever met.
Sincerely
Kabiuzzaman Rasbi
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-13 13:39:06
Am still new here but still watching & I can't really believe my eyes what am see .
But i still want to see more if this is one of d best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-13 12:39:39
Pocket Option is the best, well-designed platform for trading on the internet ; The support is reliable and answers to the request quickly. Trading options available are huge ; The platform provides news, analytics, strategies and incitements like coupon codes, gems ...etc. for the best trading experience.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione