Real reviews 2022

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-30 02:29:45
love pocket option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-20 06:01:09
nice platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review