Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-09-20 22:45:36
UID 33797046 the pocket option platform is best platform and with best copy trades Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: Hakimeh Sattarighalecheh
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-20 13:09:09
Excellent platform and best for binary option trading it can generate a lot of income for anyone who is interested as well as can learn how to trade and invest which can be very beneficial in the future. so far so good till now !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-20 12:50:45
I used many binary options and I like pocket option the real reason is because the withdrawal process is takes about 5-10 minutes but other it take about 1-3 day that why i choose pocket option.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-20 11:14:34
For convenience trading even on OTC pocket option is an Answer. Fast withdrawals, support services, tournaments, contests, copy trading, affiliate program and signals. All are available in this platform. I recommend pocket option.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-20 08:57:06
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-20 06:33:56
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 19:16:24
I love pocket option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 17:15:36
Muy buena plataforma estable y con buenas comisiones
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on pocket option is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik