Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan