Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-12 19:35:28
very good platform for binary trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-12 08:37:39
Awesome platform- great trading pairs and features
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-09 09:58:08
pocket option platform is very good platform deposit and withdrawal very easy high speed withdrawal very great platform in the world thank you????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-09 00:59:23
Great App easy to use. Incredible opportunity to build wealth!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-09 00:04:18
This is the best binary options broker I have found, and I have searched long and hard. The rest have been extremely sketchy to say the least. Thanks!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-08 17:35:19
Studying your charts , and keeping a consistent pair is key . I like this tool
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-07 14:24:09
Great broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-06 00:32:11
Love this broker for beginners. Its easy to use and learn from. Gems can be very helpful for newbies. Support is always helpful including the community chat.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review