Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with Pocket Option for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-22 17:34:42
Poket Option is the most trustful binary options broker in the world.Overall the platforms looks very good. The risk free trading is owesem also they sent free bonuses to every trader i recommend pocket option to all binary option traders.thanks poket option.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-19 21:02:11
I have been with Pocket Options for a couple of months now and haven’t made very much money yet but, I believe the ability to be successful on this broker is all about a balance of copy trading (no more than 1%) and learning the indicators myself. Still there is more to be successful, there needs to be a daily trading plan in place. I see the chat messages and some people are frustrated, for them I would say if someone shared their strategy with you, don’t just dive in and use it on the live account. Use the demo account and modify the strategy to fit your trading style. Learn for yourselves things like support and resistance, candles, and indictors. Have knowledge in a 55% success rate can be profitable if you have a money management plan and you have fewer loses with a 90% payout than you do with a 60% payout.
I have some strategies that I had to customize for my trading style. With that I know that I will be successful soon. Good luck out there traders.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-18 23:19:14
Been very good to me so far fast withdrawals also
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-02-17 14:37:11
i am trader in pocketoption may user ID :
5828760
At first I was very skeptical about trading using pocket options but man I am glad that I still went ahead and tried it, because this platform has been nothing but awesome , I am very happy with their user friendly platform they have made my trading experience the best. I also thought it was going to be hard to withdraw money like in other platforms but when I requested a withdrawal it didn't even take a day to get my money, so I am happy with them, I would definitely recommend using pocket options.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید