Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik