Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik