Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-02 01:37:41
This is an excellent platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión