优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论