Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-01-28 16:39:14
Great trading platform!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-28 10:10:11
Works as advertised. Deposits are super fast, withdrawals, while typically not quite as quick, are reliable nonetheless, I can personally attest that several plus thousand USD in net profits have paid out to me successfully multiple times.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-28 06:43:56
1,0000 best of the binary options 2024 in terms of withdrawal and trading. Do look for other's pockets options is they king of binary options
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-28 05:05:39
I have been using this app on and off for about a year now. I really like it. The ease of use for beginners is great!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-28 00:39:43
I’m amazed by this platform after the demo trades, I am going real trade to meet my future financial freedom.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-27 15:56:12
IN TERM OFWITHDRWAL BEST OF ALL THANKS I WAS able to fnd this broker if there is 1000 rate i will HAVE RATE U
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-27 13:23:21
best binary trading platform .they withdrwal is dope
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-26 23:25:49
good platform for trading
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-26 20:19:37
The best in trade speed and payment methods and payout
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-26 19:51:32
Great broker with best trading options i like it. And the express trading option is so good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук