最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2023

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます