Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão