अनुकूलित चार्ट रेंडरिंग इंजन लोडिंग समय को कम करता है और बैटरी जीवन को 25% तक बढ़ाता है।

Real reviews 2023

आपकी प्रतिक्रिया हमें सेवा में सुधार करने और विशेष रूप से आपकी आवश्यकताओं के अनुरूप बेहतर व्यापारिक अनुभव प्रदान करने में मदद करती है. रेटिंग देखें और अपने सुझाव छोड़ें। हम आपके फ़ीडबैक की सराहना करते हैं!

Customer Reviews

2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं

Pocket Option . के लिए समीक्षा सबमिट करें

कृपया ध्यान दें

समीक्षा सबमिट करने के लिए आपको एक सत्यापित उपयोगकर्ता होने की आवश्यकता है