Real reviews 2022

आपकी प्रतिक्रिया हमें सेवा में सुधार करने और विशेष रूप से आपकी आवश्यकताओं के अनुरूप बेहतर व्यापारिक अनुभव प्रदान करने में मदद करती है. रेटिंग देखें और अपने सुझाव छोड़ें। हम आपके फ़ीडबैक की सराहना करते हैं!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-21 20:04:54
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-20 13:44:50
Great service support
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं

Pocket Option . के लिए समीक्षा सबमिट करें

कृपया ध्यान दें

समीक्षा सबमिट करने के लिए आपको एक सत्यापित उपयोगकर्ता होने की आवश्यकता है