Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-11-11 07:11:25
It's a great learning platform and the gimmicks they have are awesome like risk free you get your money back
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 20:10:55
Best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 19:56:33
Great for day trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 18:06:47
Very user-friendly platform, easy to use and the online support chat is very responsive.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 15:56:34
The best platform I have used in years. The cool promotions and weekend challenges it provides makes me want to become an even better trader. With online support and other traders to chat with, it makes for a more enjoyable experience. Not to mention the different Trader Categories you can accomplish, from Newbie to Guru, it is an amazing journey to have as a trader. My account ID in Pocket Option is: 32851901.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 15:45:36
Finally, A great trading platform easy to use.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 14:48:37
GOOD PLATFORM
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 07:26:12
Best app for financial support!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-09 21:28:46
Excellent User experience.
Pocket option has an easy to use interface with excellent put together tools foe easy use and great customer care.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-09 19:39:27
Been using this platform for awhile and I love it. The withdrawals are quick and the platform has a lot of opportunities to take advantage of
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik