Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2024-01-18 03:07:15
I am using pocket option about from 30 days.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 23:37:56
Great to have 5 second or 1 minute trading, with many option to analyze the market.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 20:52:40
I'm using this platform from just past weeks and its turn over is amazing. That's great app so helpful indicators and informative emails. I'm just in love with it.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 20:36:24
““I am an trader of one of the best broker the name is pocket option. Long time ago my favorite broker of this,and also the the broker support members ar talks very friendly, i fell better in this broker.
Thank you
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 20:31:20
Very great platform that causes little to no issues at all, and makes it easy for beginners to start.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 19:28:34
nice broker and good service
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 18:17:10
Very good plattform, fast deposit and withdrawal
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 14:22:05
its a best platform. i had no any issues with this broker. deposit and withdrawals are easy and fast . best interference
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 11:47:59
I love this broker
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-17 11:26:24
nice broker and good service
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review