Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-12-30 19:00:46
best platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-30 06:41:44
verry good
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-28 14:53:20
For sure the best B.O. broker at the moment. 100?ir, helpfull, fast. Thank P.O.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-28 03:08:34
Great and easy platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-27 14:58:29
My trading experience in the pocket option has been amazing from all other brokers . i highly recommend to start trading at pocketoption.com...
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-25 07:54:03
So far so good and have really enjoyed the platform so far, simple and easy to use. Love the support also :)
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-24 09:39:10
Life saver and changer!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-24 02:43:53
Trading since a few years back was on a few platforms , Po is a very solid platform with nice payouts , a superb support team , and ticket response team , they gladly help and if there is any glitch in trading you get ur money back , the chart is a solid 9.5 , and you have general chat where you can talk with other traders and even with moderators who gladly help , there are a ton of community awards every week and even tournaments , I gladly recommend Po broker for anyone
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-22 04:24:58
This is legit no complaints ! They even updated the chat system after i asked now its going faster than ever! Even tho im a terrible trader the community is solid !
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-12-21 01:14:01
Great platform for extra income
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão