Ulasan nyata 2021

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love Pocket Option...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-21 01:47:19
سلام امکانات خوبی داره ممنون از ویکتور عزیز
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-20 09:43:57
it is the best of the best of the best of the best platform that I've ever trade and deposit and withdrawal in my life. thank you pocket option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-20 06:25:09
good trading app. nice
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-18 09:35:12
Thanks
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review