Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-07 00:01:25
if you cam conquer your emotions and manage your account, pocket options is great
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-05 22:49:18
From my experience, Pocket Option is the best trading platform in the world.Fast withdrawal, very reliable broker.Thanks to the great company Pocket Option for the opportunity to earn money.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option…
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-30 05:00:08
This app is the best app I been on . Definitely have it’s flaws but the good over power the bad
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.