Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-04-26 21:32:17
Thanks pocket option
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 20:58:13
i love pocket option
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 19:36:47
The number of Regular Trading Pairs may be increased. For example NZDUSD, GBPNZD may be added.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 19:18:49
very good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 18:54:24
Pocket Option has brought light in my life as I was struggling with my finances. I am trading part time but it fascinate me that much I should start it as full time, but I new to this and in my learning phase.
Platform guides has played a vital role in getting some to the point education.
Support staff in chat and in support request have made look trading so easy.
Pocket Option has many trading option and equally good for bigneers and experienced.
Highly recommend.
Top notch
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 17:20:26
Fast deposit and withdrawal
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 12:07:39
One of the best platform so far for trading the forex market.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 09:32:54
One of the best plateform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 07:56:14
Love this platform, One of the best trading platform on market, Very fast and easy payout ☺️ and Good tools for Market analysis
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-26 07:05:51
Patience and timing is your key. Sometimes it might not be a good time for you to do your strategies and THATS OKAY. Just wait for and trade later when possible.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук