Real reviews 2021

आपकी प्रतिक्रिया हमें सेवा में सुधार करने और विशेष रूप से आपकी आवश्यकताओं के अनुरूप बेहतर व्यापारिक अनुभव प्रदान करने में मदद करती है. रेटिंग देखें और अपने सुझाव छोड़ें। हम आपके फ़ीडबैक की सराहना करते हैं!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-28 18:42:11
one of the most easiest trading platforms for any experience level trader
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-20 06:01:09
nice platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-18 15:40:32
One of the best brokers I have EVER came across! Making profit DAILY and extremely happy wit them! RECOMMENDED :D
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review