Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-20 12:50:45
I used many binary options and I like pocket option the real reason is because the withdrawal process is takes about 5-10 minutes but other it take about 1-3 day that why i choose pocket option.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-20 11:14:34
For convenience trading even on OTC pocket option is an Answer. Fast withdrawals, support services, tournaments, contests, copy trading, affiliate program and signals. All are available in this platform. I recommend pocket option.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-20 08:57:06
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-20 06:33:56
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-19 19:16:24
I love pocket option
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-19 17:15:36
Muy buena plataforma estable y con buenas comisiones
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on pocket option is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-19 11:53:36
Pocket Option is the platform which means a lot to right traders.
It allows deposits and in the same manner allows to withdraw,
Both in various means to make it easy for traders. Has quick reply from customer service.
However, the hate grows in the wrong hearts of wrong people.
Wrong doers always end up in the wrong place.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-19 08:39:50
Very good app
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.