Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-10-03 01:19:57
UID: 34027182

Pocket options is a great platform for beginner and pro level traders. There’s a free demo account to practice your strategies before leaping into the real market. As you grow as a trader, your account grows with you. You gain experience points and as you accomplish different achievements, you’re given the opportunity to use a variety of trading advantages on this platform. I would recommend that all traders who have not traded on this platform to give it a try. Two thumbs up
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-30 23:00:15
موقع تداول رائع انصح الجميع في التداول
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-28 09:47:44
Excellent platform.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão