Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-03-09 18:16:34
Great trading platform. I tried other brokers but this one has being my best by far. thing i like the most is that they dont do the whole spiking thing. it gives you the market price as is. great for beginners too.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-09 17:46:12
Since I've been trading I haven't used any other platform besides Pocket Options. The platform is beginner friendly, and it has an ample amount of perks to use to help you become a better trader and make more money. I will always use Pocket Options and if your into trading I highly recommend using this platform.

UID
23112635
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-09 17:02:29
Surely, pocket option has been my favorite trading company... They executive all my needs with ease and without Stress ..

UID
22900286
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-09 02:30:21
Honestly one of the best systems to operate on the trading platform. Fast and easy way to learn how to trade options on your own time without any hassle. UID: 18253441
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-08 19:18:18
Perfect system.
Quick deposit and withdrawal.
It's the beExcellent broker for binary options, all-round. Plenty of perks and benefits as you deposit more and grow your account. It has the entertainment of a casino while keeping the opportunity to make money as open as any other form of trading -- based on skill and objective forecasts.st investment site.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-08 00:31:42
Perfect system.
Quick deposit and withdrawal.
It's the best investment site.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-06 16:08:48
Excellent broker for binary options, all-round. Plenty of perks and benefits as you deposit more and grow your account. It has the entertainment of a casino while keeping the opportunity to make money as open as any other form of trading -- based on skill and objective forecasts.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-06 09:55:22
Love the platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-05 18:47:29
amazing platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-05 05:43:15
Very good
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão