Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-02 01:37:41
This is an excellent platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie