Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love Pocket Option...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-20 09:43:57
it is the best of the best of the best of the best platform that I've ever trade and deposit and withdrawal in my life. thank you pocket option
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-20 06:25:09
good trading app. nice
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-18 09:35:12
Thanks
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-18 00:31:50
undeniably the best trading platform ive used
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-06-17 07:03:35
great for quick trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie