Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2023

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-14 04:04:58
What a binary options site!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie