Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-12-27 10:56:10
Best Binary System
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie