Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 12:34:00
Excellent platform for real time trading and learning.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 11:56:37
Nice!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 11:17:55
Pocket option is a platform that I really like using. I love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 10:59:42
It’s a wonderful trading platform I recommend you guys to join and experience the best of your demo and live trading sessions
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 10:58:12
my friend introduced pocket option and this is good broker .. i am using several brokers earlier .. now i found reliable broker.. thanks
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 10:57:09
all perfect. Very fast servers and perfect execution. Very reliable
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 10:30:48
The best place to trade, fast payouts, easy to read charts and a ton of useful tools for daily trading. And a chat room that makes this place special.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 08:38:40
If you want to become successful in trading the first step is to get PO Trade. There's nothing better when it comes to trading from your iPhone or computer
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 08:29:04
Simply and easy to use . I love this app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 08:25:29
Honestly you really have have results. I turned $19 into $500 in minutes by myself. I highly recommend
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie