Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-02 01:37:41
This is an excellent platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan