El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2024-02-10 19:05:46
Very nice trading platform, the best so far in my opinion, pocket option has many assets, many gifts, and many others.

Beautiful plaform,

very satisfying.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-10 18:24:13
Pocket option is the best platform for trading. Very reliable and transparent. Their prompt response by the support team is another unique aspect.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-10 15:36:17
Hi,

My account number is
id 57817913 (Bartel Vannitsen)

I was wondering if my account is accepted without further issues, also at future view for withdrawal,
Are their any requirements, I mean I can every day make withdrawal and what is maximum in % I can withdrawal?

Best regards
Bartel Vannitsen
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-10 15:22:45
Best trading app
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-10 12:27:29
Pocket option is a cool platform ...
I Love it ????
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-10 08:13:06
Pocket option is the best platform for trading. Very reliable and transparent. Their prompt response by the support team is another unique aspect.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-10 00:07:59
Awesomely cool
I love the friendly interface
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-09 21:34:27
Honest broker, so far everything went smoothly....
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-09 21:00:36
i love this platform , very smoth.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2024-02-09 20:29:47
Honestly, this app is / trading platform is everything I've been wanting when it comes to options trading. I've been on a few other sites and none of the others even remotely compare "well" to PO. BOY!!! I feel like a walking ATM at times lol. Learn to trade first (your strategy) and then put some real money in to your account and watch the balance grow!! Shoutout to the team members behind PO!! You guys are awesome.

-KZ
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña