O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão