Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-07-06 06:05:34
So far been over 2 months and this platform is compared to another one I was with. Few traders complain because they didn't follow agreement rules then accounts are banned but follow the rules and you don't need to worry. I wish I'd found a pocket option earlier than using bad ones,
Thank you, guys, a great platform
Support always fixes my problems withdrawal doesn't even take days and staff always reply on time
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-06 03:17:20
Pocket option best platform I love this because they showed me how to make money from any where in the world
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-05 15:06:52
Great platform for traders, I've been trading with them for a few years now and their support team is also great. If your a trader this is a must use platform, simple for every trader.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-05 08:31:54
very halpfull and trust platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-05 07:53:58
I am using this application from past 2 years
best platform for trading
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-05 00:23:10
I’ve been using po trade for almost two years. This platform is user friendly and is full of information. They have so many great resource’s that I love like risk free and bonus boosts. You have to learn how the charts work. If you think this is a get rich quick type of deal then you’re wrong. If you put in the time to study and practice with the charts, you’re destined for success! I love pocket options and the others that use it!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-04 23:42:06
best platform for trading
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-03 23:39:26
Simpl fact pocket option is the best
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-02 23:06:16
I love everything about pocket
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-02 04:48:43
Osm platform love it????
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review