Real reviews 2022

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-02-22 06:20:43
platform a little slow on the clicks but i love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review