Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão