Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-01-26 22:18:39
Had a lil transfer mishap.. my funds were promptly deposited. Been loving Pocket Options trading/learning since I joined. 5stars
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-24 01:59:28
Hi broker, is good
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-22 23:51:17
Love it
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید