Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-12-11 03:26:15
Without any doubt pocket option is one of the best
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-10 23:06:04
I have been using pocket option for 2 months now.For now am very satisfied with their service.They have many deposit and withdrawal options.They have many assets to trade on.Also the OTC market have a very good payout percentage. If they can speed up their withdrawal process it will be awesome .I have had no problem with this broker so far and there are no issues
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-10 19:14:00
I love PO TRADE
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-10 14:55:29
This pocket option..is very excellent and best broker I ever seen in my life .love u lot
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-10 13:20:56
Great app super smooth..
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-10 10:11:20
Pocket Option is a very innovative broker that is constantly looking to enhance the trading experience. They have everything a new trader needs to become a successful and profitable trader. If you are unsure if you should give pocket option a chance because of a few bad reviews. I would encourage you to take a leap of faith and judge for yourself. Start off by using only the practice account (Demo) to build readiness and experience before trading with actual funds.

UID 69927621
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-09 13:46:42
Amazing platform and incredible ????????????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 22:58:20
I thought bad about pocketoption but it's an amazing platform you just have to trust in yourself and follow the charts. and also i have brought many friends here and they are trading with bigger amount thanks to pocketoption we have earned a lot!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 20:28:08
it's a good broker site
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 20:19:36
Very good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук