Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love Pocket Option...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-20 09:43:57
it is the best of the best of the best of the best platform that I've ever trade and deposit and withdrawal in my life. thank you pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-20 06:25:09
good trading app. nice
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review