Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-01-25 03:58:28
The best binary platform you can find
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-24 21:39:25
This Broker is amazing especially with the training demo and easy-to-use platform, thank you very much you guys !
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem