Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-07-03 01:05:11
Great service with easy to understand option I would choose this broker 10/10 every time
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-01 19:32:12
Easy to understand

Best of another one app

Great and recommended
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión