Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with Pocket Option for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis