Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione