Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-20 05:55:44
this is the best platform i have used for trading!!! everything on the platform is very good!!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-15 16:48:03
this is the best platform ive used to trade!!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-14 19:34:50
Best Broker
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-14 06:26:23
One of the best trading platforms. I have good experience with Pocket option. Good customer support, all transactions are tracked, information is given through mail. Quick deposits and it takes minimum time for withdrawal. I love this application. Giving more market options. Happy trading!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-12 16:43:47
Love the simplicity of this app!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.