Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 19:17:17
This app is amazing!!!! I started with the free practice portion - and now I have switched to the live trading and I am very happy with everything. I have tried other brokers but this is by far my favorite!!!
If you haven't started - you're missing out, thats for sure!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 19:11:17
nice and easy to use
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 19:10:58
nice application demo acc very useful
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 19:05:20
Best binary option app! I have success trading, no problems depositing/withdrawing money, and you can trade 7 days a week ! I love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review