Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-26 05:22:23
Pocket Option is Good
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-25 20:38:44
One of the best platforms
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-25 03:58:28
The best binary platform you can find
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-24 21:39:25
This Broker is amazing especially with the training demo and easy-to-use platform, thank you very much you guys !
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.