Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-11-23 22:55:23
Hello, Its very good.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-23 11:54:31
Great app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-23 09:44:27
POCKET OPTIONS HAVE THE TOOLS THAT CAN HELP YOU GO FROM BEGGINER TO A MONEY MAKING TRADER THANK YOU POCKET OPTIONS FOR THE TIPS AND TOOLS IVE LEARNED A LOT
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-23 06:29:48
Best binary options platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-23 05:44:15
good nice broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-22 19:23:14
Perfect thank you
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-22 06:05:58
Was introduced by an online contact. The best part is that it was pretty easy to maneuver the registration and funding. The support team came handy to guide with the withdrawal process. The page has a whole set of user tutorial. The bonus is that you can access the news under the A section. So far, my experience is great. Not to mention that you can trade both Binary and forex under the same account.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-21 18:12:17
It has been very stable in the last few volatile
years. App wise and exchange wise. I always
could withdraw my funds to external wallets,
except maybe once with a slight delay. On some
coins it has irrational fees on others it's almost
free. Overall great experience. My only gripes
are with the Ul of the app. It's hard to get around
and it's unintuitive, sometimes parts of the app
are just webpages. It always requires like 5 steps
to get where you want.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-21 16:19:25
Awesome platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-21 04:37:30
D**Pocket Option: A Trusted Platform for Euro/USD Trading**

As an avid trader in Euro/USD pairs, I've found Pocket Option to be a reliable and efficient platform. What sets it apart is the unanimous acclaim from various users, echoing sentiments of trust, reliability, and exceptional service.
Pocket Option appears to excel in reliability, ease of use, comprehensive support, and trustworthiness, making it a compelling choice for Euro/USD
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione