Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love Pocket Option...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-20 09:43:57
it is the best of the best of the best of the best platform that I've ever trade and deposit and withdrawal in my life. thank you pocket option
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-20 06:25:09
good trading app. nice
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-18 09:35:12
Thanks
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-06-18 00:31:50
undeniably the best trading platform ive used
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão