Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-25 20:38:44
One of the best platforms
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-25 03:58:28
The best binary platform you can find
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-24 21:39:25
This Broker is amazing especially with the training demo and easy-to-use platform, thank you very much you guys !
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます