Real reviews 2021

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-24 20:12:41
Highly recommended trading platform, they allow affordable deposits, and the platform it’s self stands out as theres fun services like tournaments and unlocking achievements, one of the only platforms i’ve came across to have that available!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-23 15:33:04
This app is awesome and not like the other brokers, although there’s little to no leverage, pocketoption.com had many features that i have yet to find on another brokerage and they are all very useful, im most profitable and accurate with these guys
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review