Đánh giá thực 2021

Phản hồi của bạn giúp chúng tôi cải thiện dịch vụ và cung cấp cho bạn trải nghiệm giao dịch tốt hơn phù hợp với nhu cầu của bạn cụ thể. Xem xếp hạng và để lại đề xuất của riêng bạn. Chúng tôi trân trọng những phản hồi của bạn!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-08 05:50:10
افضل منصه على الاطلاق ولكن عندي اقتراح بسيط سيفيد المنصة كثيرا وهو في الإيداع المشكلة الوحيدة في المنصه وهو أقل مبلغ للأيداع 50دولار أنا أقترح أن يكون اقل مبلغ للأيداع هو 10دولار لأن هذه هي المشكلة الوحيدة في المنصة ولو تم تخفيض الحد الأدنى للأيداع الي 10دولار ستكون هذه المنصة رقم 1واتمني لكم التوفيق والنجاح الدائم دمتم بخير وعافية
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-06 23:38:56
Now that I have some experience under my belt and calmed my emotions down, I can now see things more clearly. The very first day I started Live traded, I deposited, I think, $75 in one of my Bitcoin wallets that were sitting there, and I won $650!!! I was like, helllll yeah, I can live with $600 a day. I'm used to making that, but by busting my ass doing physical labor, lol. Well, I didn't win another trade after that and lost it all!! The $600 I won and put back, then about another $5-600 out of pocket!! I acted recklessly fast!!!! Buty I told myself I had to get a strategy or strategy's and get really good at a couple of them and have a daily plan of what I'm going to do as far as daily budget and the percentages I was going to set as far as risk %, trade %, goal %, etc.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review