Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-11-04 23:33:24
moznost uzavirani obchodu do minuty, 2 minut, 5minut, atd s moznosti i uzavirani obchodu do 5 secund, top aplikace k obchodovani zatim jedina co funguje a bez chyb ci spatnych prihlaseni zame uplne super.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-03 13:15:29
Thanks guys Thanks lot.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-03 04:23:24
pocket options is goods for first time traders easy to learn very nice
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-02 19:27:20
Very good trade platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-02 19:12:28
Social trading is one of the most useful features of Pocket Option, especially for new traders. It allows you to keep an eye on other investors’ trading habits and see which ones produce successful results. Once you find the most skilled traders, you can learn to emulate their trades for better odds on yours.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-01 17:48:19
I definitely love this broker. Works really quickly.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-01 03:02:38
Love Pocket Options This is the best trading platform in the World once you learn how to trade on it.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-31 23:19:14
I love this Broker!! money arrives to your bank account fast
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-30 16:04:57
Я торгую на Pocket Option уже 2 года и даже не думаю о переходе к другому брокеру. очень удобная платформа, недавно сделали сверхбыстрое открытие сделок, быстрый вывод средств, проблем с котировками нет. Что еще вам нужно для комфортной торговли? мой идентификатор 10041815
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-30 15:59:06
great app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis